Domain
Food & Nutrition
Food assistance, school meals, food banks, senior nutrition.
Recently, agencies involved in Food & Nutrition have been focused on funding Corrections and Rehabilitation, Department of, with $28,484,219.68 / $57,810,337.47 / $302,156,085.86 in total outlays slated for the next 6 months / 1 year / 5 years.
Where the money flows
Food & Nutrition$2,056,594,262.28
Food Assistance (SNAP)not disclosed
Food Banks & Pantriesnot disclosed
School Mealsnot disclosed
Senior Nutritionnot disclosed
Awards classified here
132,721
Primary topic assignments
Stated dollars
$2,056,594,262.28
Overlapping stated amounts — not a clean spend total
Awards with amounts
170,955
Records carrying a stated dollar figure
Inside Food & Nutrition
By the numbers
How these awards break down across procurement type, competition, sector, government level, and funding mechanism.
Procurement type
Materials Supplies174,647
Equipment28,173
Technology373
Professional Services180
Construction167
Facilities Services2
Competition
Exempt504
Competitive279
Limited Competition39
Sole Source13
Sector
Civilian231,251
Accommodation And Food Services25,964
Manufacturing24,534
Educational Services1,545
Wholesale Trade1,050
Information126
Funding mechanism
Grant46
Contract20
Top vendors in this topic
| Vendor | Awards | Stated |
|---|---|---|
| Amazon.Com Services LLC | 4,643 | $4,532,743.60 |
| Prison Industry Authority | 1,446 | $69,366,059.86 |
| 3B INDUSTRIES INC | 1,428 | $63,115,193.92 |
| U.S. Foodservice | 1,235 | $20,692,696.92 |
| Staples Contract & Commercial LLC Dba Staples Business Advantage | 1,207 | $1,778,120.03 |
| Christian Bartels Enterprises Inc. dba CB Enterprises | 1,202 | $12,942,556.56 |
| San Joaquin Distributors, Inc. | 1,197 | $11,485,608.34 |
| Adolph Inc. | 1,152 | $13,391,276.94 |
| Seafood Dimensions Intn'l Inc. | 924 | $11,751,661.37 |
| Food Service Systems Inc | 869 | $14,989,175.59 |
Recent awards
View all →Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 18, 2026
PO195842 [*Job Order Contract (JOC)]
Vendor: GAISER PLUMBING LLCNIGP 1270495|1687700|Non-ProfitSep 18, 2026
not discloseddata.wa.gov/resource/qp8s-a5uf.json ↗
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 17, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: US FOODS INCNIGP 546990Sep 17, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — DPH Public Health
Vendor: FRESHPOINT SAN FRANCISCONIGP 546990Sep 17, 2026