Domain
Child & Family Services
Foster care, child care and early childhood, family support, child welfare.
Recently, agencies involved in Child & Family Services have been focused on funding Administration for Children's Services, with $5,274,017,508.43 / $10,703,917,307.74 / $55,945,941,480.16 in total outlays slated for the next 6 months / 1 year / 5 years.
Where the money flows
Child & Family Services$86,610,628,364.28
Adult Residential Carenot disclosed
Child Care & Early Learningnot disclosed
Child Welfare & Protectionnot disclosed
Family Support Servicesnot disclosed
Foster Carenot disclosed
Awards classified here
517,024
Primary topic assignments
Stated dollars
$86,610,628,364.28
Overlapping stated amounts — not a clean spend total
Awards with amounts
514,125
Records carrying a stated dollar figure
Inside Child & Family Services
By the numbers
How these awards break down across procurement type, competition, sector, government level, and funding mechanism.
Procurement type
Professional Services19,366
Materials Supplies15,169
Technology6,742
Construction2,667
Equipment2,585
Facilities Services550
Competition
Exempt29,640
Competitive2,329
Sole Source739
Limited Competition557
Sector
Civilian668,302
Defense1,292
Health Care And Social Assistance15
Wholesale Trade4
Educational Services2
Intelligence2
Funding mechanism
Grant16,809
Contract331
Top vendors in this topic
| Vendor | Awards | Stated |
|---|---|---|
| AMAZON.COM | 1,947 | $920,823.77 |
| MARY'S CTR MATERNAL CHILD CARE | 331 | $83,957,566.38 |
| HILLCREST CHILDREN'S CENTER | 232 | $60,918,391.60 |
| PITNEY BOWES INC | 190 | $604,352.92 |
| North East Kingdom Community Action, Inc | 172 | $31,527,259.65 |
| MBI HEALTH SERVICES, LLC | 164 | $90,600,586.15 |
| FASTENAL COMPANY | 158 | $2,326,328.68 |
| WB MASON CO INC. | 148 | $919,586.22 |
| INDIANA GAS COMPANY INC | 143 | $686,690.70 |
| DENVER PUBLIC SCHOOLS | 141 | $23,133,133.05 |
Recent awards
View all →Vendor: LIFE STRIDE, INCNIGP 9526243Sep 19, 2026
KAO/PSD FY24 Capital Bikeshare Expansion equipment (DCKA-2023-C-0072, $4.7M)
Vendor: LYFT BIKES AND SCOOTERS, LLCNIGP 9522220Sep 18, 2026
$4,509,360.00maps2.dcgis.dc.gov/dcgis/rest/services/DCGIS_D… ↗
Employment and Education Program - FedCap
Vendor: FEDCAP REHABILITATION SERVICESNIGP 9525800Sep 18, 2026
$3,268,046.79maps2.dcgis.dc.gov/dcgis/rest/services/DCGIS_D… ↗
Employment and Education Program - Grant Assoc.
Vendor: DB GRANT ASSOCIATES INC.NIGP 9525800Sep 18, 2026
$3,177,116.73maps2.dcgis.dc.gov/dcgis/rest/services/DCGIS_D… ↗
DYRS - FY26 - Title 1D Beauty Industry Vocational Training Base Period
Vendor: CONSTITUENT SERVICES WORLDWIDENIGP 9529500Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — HSA Human Services Agency
Vendor: HSA AP Interface SupplierNIGP 537410Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — HSA Human Services Agency
Vendor: HSA AP Interface SupplierNIGP 537310Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — HSA Human Services Agency
Vendor: HSA AP Interface SupplierNIGP 537310Sep 18, 2026
SF vendor voucher FY2027 — HSA Human Services Agency
Vendor: HSA AP Interface SupplierNIGP 537410Sep 18, 2026
PT - Prof/Tech Services Contract
Vendor: STEARNS COUNTY TREASURERSep 18, 2026