AwardEnVIsion Tomorrow
DS&R Construction Contract IFB 001-2024 VI-HRR-00605 2024-ODR-004 07.02.24
Vendor: DS&R ConstructionNIGP 23Jul 2, 2024
not disclosedusviodr.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/05/… ↗
Vendor
Stated total across 2 awards — overlapping stated amounts, not a clean spend figure. Name variants are resolved from 1 raw spellings in the source records.
Stated total
not disclosed
Across 2 awards
Awards
2
Contract/grant awards and PO lines
Name variants
1
Raw spellings resolved to this entity
Active period
Jul 2, 2024 → Jul 2, 2024
First to last award date seen
Raw vendor spellings from source records, grouped by the state they appeared in.